Welcome to the School District of Marshfield

The School District of Marshfield offers a comprehensive public education for all students from 4K through 12th grade.  We have a tradition of excellence in our district that reflects the dedication and talents of our professional and support staff. Our schools are ranked among the state's and nation's best by national publications. By working as a team, all district employees are commited to ensuring the success of our students while instilling a love of learning and achievement, a strong work ethic, self-discipline and respect for self and others.

The Washington Post has again ranked Marshfield High School among the best in the nation! Read More
 

Learn More

District News

There are currently no announcements.

Social Media Links

Events Calendar

<< February 2012 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      

Upcoming Events

July 22 - Tuesday
Sports Meeting for Parents & Athletes in Auditorium - Football meeting to follow
July 25 - Friday
Summer School ends
Summer School Ends
Last Day of Summer School
Summer School Ends
Summer School Ends
Summer School Ends
03:00 PM - WSNAC
July 26 - Saturday
12:01 AM - WSNAC
July 27 - Sunday
12:01 AM - WSNAC
July 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
July 31 - Thursday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 1 - Friday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 3 - Sunday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 4 - Monday
Deadline to Register for MAPN Dinner on 8/18/14. Call 715-221-8400
Football Equipment Issue & Testing 8 AM-Gr 12; 9 AM-Gr 11; 10 AM-Gr 10; 11AM-Gr 9
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 5 - Tuesday
Sports Meeting for Parents & Athletes Going Out for Any Sport in 2014-15 in Auditorium 7 PM
Football Practice Begins - Gr 10-12 Noon-8 PM
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 6 - Wednesday
Freshman Football Practice 11 AM
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 7 - Thursday
08:00 AM - No rentals-waxing
August 11 - Monday
Boys Soccer Practice begins @ Madison School 4:30-6:30 PM
06:00 PM - Athletic Meeting
August 12 - Tuesday
Girls Golf Practice Begins 4:30 PM @ Marshfield CC Practice Range
Girls Swimming Practice Begins 3:30-5:30 in Pool
Girls Tennis Practice Begins time TBA
08:00 AM - 6th grade leadership class
August 18 - Monday
Registration in Commons Area Gr 9 & 12
Yearbook Picture Taken During Registration
MAPN Dinner 5:30-7:30 Alcohol & Drug Trends @ Wildwood Station
Cross Country Practice begins @ 8 AM @ MMS track
Girls Volleyball Practice Begins 8:30-11:30 AM & 5-7 PM. Gr 9 Noon-2:30 in Fieldhouse
07:30 AM - 7th/8th Registration
August 19 - Tuesday
Registration in Commons Grades 10 & 11
Yearbook Picture Taken During Registration
Lincoln School Office Opens
07:30 AM - 7th/8th Registration
August 20 - Wednesday
Registration in Commons Area Gr 9-12
Yearbook Picture Taken During Registration
Freshman Orientation - Auditorium - 6 PM
07:30 AM - 7th/8th Registration
August 21 - Thursday
Registration in Main Office - no yearbook photos taken - only ID picture
Students registering today MUST have their yearbook picture taken on Picture Retake Day - Sept 23